ADAPTIVE TENNIS - SECTION CONTACTS

 
620_200_DARK_1
Section coordinators understand the excitement – and questions – that come along with getting your start in adaptive tennis. Feel free to reach out to them and they'll be happy to offer expert help and service and point you in the proper direction.
 

NATIONAL CONTACT

 
Jackie Materasso, National Manager  /  914.696.7175  /  materasso@usta.com
 

CARIBBEAN

 
Arlin Hernandez /  787.982.7782, ext. 232  /  hernandez@cta.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Puerto Rico
 

EASTERN

 
Sandy Hoffman  /  914.980.8216  /  hoffman@eastern.usta.com
Contact if you live in: New York, northeastern New Jersey
 

FLORIDA

 
Linda Curtis  /  386.671.8934  /  curtisl@florida.usta.com
 

HAWAI'I

 
Madeline Dreith /  808.585.9528  /  dreith@hawaii.usta.com
 

INTERMOUNTAIN

 
Adele Sobieski  /  303.695.4117, ext. 235  /  asobieski@ita.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Colorado, Montana, southern Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming
 

MID-ATLANTIC

 
Catalina Isaza Brockland  /  703.556.6120, ext. 7026  /  Li@mas.usta.com
Contact if you live in: DC, Maryland, Virginia, eastern West Virginia
 

MIDDLE STATES

 
Renee Bridges  /  610.935.5000, ext. 224  /  bridges@ms.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Delaware, western & southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia
 

MIDWEST

 
Brandon Smith  /  317.669.0456  /  brandon@midwest.usta.com
Contanct if you live in: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, western West Virginia, eastern & southern Wisconsin
 

MISSOURI VALLEY

 
Jaren Glaser  /  913.967.9929  /  glaser@movalley.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma
 

NEW ENGLAND

 
Eric Driscoll  /  207.232.6925  /  driscoll@newengland.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
 

NORTHERN

 
Tony Stingley  /  952.358.3289  /  stingley@northern.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, western Wisconsin
 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

 
Alison Vidal  /  510.263.0469  /  vidal@norcal.usta.com
Call if you live above these counties in California: Kern, San Bernadino, San Luis Obispo 
 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

 
Valerie Weaks  /  503.520.1877  /  weaks@pnw.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Alaska, northern Idaho, Oregon, Washington
 

SOUTHERN

 
Yasmin Osborn  /  770.368.8200  /  osborn@sta.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

 
Ronita Elder  /  310.208.3838, ext. 248  /  ronitae@scta.usta.com
Call if you live in or below these counties in California: Kern, San Bernadino, San Luis Obispo
 

SOUTHWEST

 
Laura Stussie  /  480.289.2351, ext. 105  /  stussie@southwest.usta.com
Contact if you live in: Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso, Texas
 

TEXAS

 
Cindy Benzon  /  832.264.7773  /  cbenzon@texas.usta.com

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

DONATE TODAY!

Enrich the lives of underserved youth and individuals with disabilities.Donate Here...

BRICK & PAVER PROGRAM

Become a part of US Open history and help serve up dreams. Learn More...

 
Close