ADAPTIVE TENNIS - STAFF CONTACTS

 
Jackie Materraso - National Manager
914-696-7175
 

SECTION CONTACTS

 
Section Name Phone Email
Caribbean Monica Carrasquillo 787-726-8782 Mcarrasquillo@usta.com
Eastern
Sandy Hoffman
 
914-980-8216 hoffman@eastern.usta.com
Florida
Linda Curtis
 
386-671-8934 curtisl@florida.usta.com
Hawaii Madeleine Dreith 808-585-9528 dreith@hawaii.usta.com
Intermountain Adele Sobieski 303-695-4117 x235 asobieski@ita.usta.com
Mid-Atlantic Warren Waterman 703-556-6120 x15 waterman@mas.usta.com
Middle States
Renee Bridges
 
610-935-5000 x224 bridges@ms.usta.com
Midwest
Brandon Smith
 
317-669-0456 brandon@midwest.usta.com
Missouri Valley Jaren Glaser

913-967-9929/ 888-368-8612

glaser@movalley.usta.com
New England
 
Eric Driscoll 207-232-6925 driscoll@newengland.usta.com
Northern
Tony Stingley
 
952-358-3289 stingley@northern.usta.com
Northern California Chris Samuel 510-213-5289 samuel@norcal.usta.com
Pacific Northwest Valerie Weaks 503-520-1877 Weaks@pnw.usta.com
Southern Yasmine Osborn 770-368-8200 Osborn@sta.usta.com
Southern California Ronita Elder 310-208-3838 x248 ronitae@scta.usta.com
Southwest
Laura Stussie
 
480-289-2351 x105 stussie@southwest.usta.com
Texas
Cindy Benzon
 
832-264-7773 cbenzon@texas.usta.com

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

DONATE TODAY!

Enrich the lives of underserved youth and individuals with disabilities.Donate Here...

BRICK & PAVER PROGRAM

Become a part of US Open history and help serve up dreams. Learn More...